[UMPNPMGR] Implement PNP_GetClassInstance().
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 16:15:52 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 16:16:31 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
commit5e3c8ce0c697ba45c4c29d4caa0cff6132aa4745
tree9829bb1d7b46f01dbc44ae3483fff5034186d11a
parent8bfab2d457da33934998d2821d582278b94e597a
[UMPNPMGR] Implement PNP_GetClassInstance().
base/services/umpnpmgr/rpcserver.c