[USER32] Code formatting/indentation fixes only.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 19:31:29 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 15:12:15 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
commit5e4b3c7cf02b1e324ef9f1c7d1e754b78539f03a
tree6a638f5289a362eefe44c600b4bfae835077fc74
parent729d6e79814e3f153b6a676a2795e6d138698338
[USER32] Code formatting/indentation fixes only.
win32ss/user/user32/windows/messagebox.c