[USBHID] Do not assert if the device was unplugged during an operation.
authorVictor Perevertkin <victor@perevertkin.ru>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 01:00:52 +0000 (04:00 +0300)
committerVictor Perevertkin <victor@perevertkin.ru>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 09:05:17 +0000 (12:05 +0300)
commit5f4cf8a716ab50d47fc4686b5667165db39c6b56
treedb9a88bfe55027b839a93551a6ea2ffee7087271
parent911031e840e06f4097a6a0d3d9e3ba5dad45d1e9
[USBHID] Do not assert if the device was unplugged during an operation.
drivers/hid/hidusb/hidusb.c