[ROSTESTS] Add an interactive test for the user32.dll API SoftModalMessageBox().
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 20:01:52 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 15:12:23 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
commit5fedabbf0aefb015841b2329a8d64d099c3a6c7b
treeb41cd3b401f1aa5b68a26cc9d9b5c3ed5ddb597f
parent4f7318b7594ec97165d3f62c6a4eaf82af43b987
[ROSTESTS] Add an interactive test for the user32.dll API SoftModalMessageBox().
modules/rostests/win32/user32/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rostests/win32/user32/softmodalmsgbox/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/win32/user32/softmodalmsgbox/resource.h [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/win32/user32/softmodalmsgbox/softmodalmsgbox.c [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/win32/user32/softmodalmsgbox/softmodalmsgbox.rc [new file with mode: 0644]