[CONSRV] Initialize rcFramebuffer in every case, otherwise it is left unintialized...
authorMichael Fritscher <reactos@mifritscher.de>
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 16:49:17 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 19:31:40 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
commit602db402771064216d834b31a0c944afa866e307
treeefc3983c53e877faffda475b9574f4ae107a13ce
parent4ddb1bfd963c30c4146c1d795c4f11e0489b7e7e
[CONSRV] Initialize rcFramebuffer in every case, otherwise it is left unintialized in case of e.g. console termination. (#428, #429)
Fixes CORE-14463. Debugged and and fix suggested by Timo Kreuzer.

Signed-off-by: Michael Fritscher <reactos@mifritscher.de>
win32ss/user/winsrv/consrv/frontends/gui/graphics.c
win32ss/user/winsrv/consrv/frontends/gui/text.c