[FREELDR] Formatting only.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 22:34:57 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 23:42:40 +0000 (01:42 +0200)
commit602fc29ad4e7781c5e86bcb3c07d9e645beb3fce
tree6a2ef96264edd794512238fed31e02d30ec570ed
parent98a44b4f9b613f621d498343c18f6762830f030c
[FREELDR] Formatting only.
27 files changed:
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/hardware.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/hwacpi.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/hwapm.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/hwpci.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/i386vid.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/machpc.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/machxbox.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/pcdisk.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/pcmem.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/pcvideo.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/disk/disk.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/disk/partition.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/disk/scsiport.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/lib/cache/blocklist.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/lib/cache/cache.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/lib/fs/btrfs.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/lib/fs/ext2.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/lib/fs/fat.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/lib/fs/iso.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/lib/fs/ntfs.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/lib/fs/pxe.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/lib/inifile/ini_init.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/lib/inifile/inifile.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/lib/inifile/parse.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/lib/mm/heap.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/lib/mm/meminit.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/ntldr/wlmemory.c