[NET] Fix indentation
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 22:43:34 +0000 (00:43 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 16:56:24 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
commit60420c72180879b2a7b5f723e6ce0ce35168382c
tree0b84b7cb2fcaacaded692bf216a74b99a67f3916
parent6d7ec8c7ec7cb73575c4122969063031a30a31a8
[NET] Fix indentation
base/applications/network/net/cmdLocalGroup.c