[REACTOS] Fix x64 build
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 08:18:19 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 14:49:04 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commit607335908621dd1add41cc36a5b861db0318ecc2
tree256541ca449eb9856eb513b219d02594adc0421d
parent547b38e02210b5b4e4d658015808d52b2b05f59d
[REACTOS] Fix x64 build
- SIZE_T -> ULONG in KsecGatherEntropyData
- Add missing ZwQueryInformationProcess() prototype for x64 build of btrfs
- Fix ml.exe path for VS 2017 Community Edition
- Add missing Handle32ToHandle to basetsd.h
drivers/crypto/ksecdd/random.c
drivers/filesystems/btrfs/create.c
sdk/cmake/msvc.cmake
sdk/include/psdk/basetsd.h