[LDR] Initial verifier implementation 530/head
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 20:43:45 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 12 May 2018 11:35:10 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
commit60a1006d0f8a0bb658c7881e48fc5ee8165a2c0c
tree521d319ada27d9f01ed7645b6f115755bffb00af
parentad8a2edd850c507338e9fe9ef186a83a81d14a44
[LDR] Initial verifier implementation
dll/ntdll/CMakeLists.txt
dll/ntdll/include/ntdllp.h
dll/ntdll/ldr/ldrapi.c
dll/ntdll/ldr/ldrinit.c
dll/ntdll/ldr/ldrpe.c
dll/ntdll/ldr/verifier.c [new file with mode: 0644]