[SETUPAPI] Fix the coding style, annotations and debug messages
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 16:47:37 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 19:16:46 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
commit60a218948efe35180b351b0b5b1494fbb996dad9
tree5623d8a70e8b8704cc408a2883350aaf86b9294e
parentb9f88d594d9ec036474a09c6f27a9b9e5c878a18
[SETUPAPI] Fix the coding style, annotations and debug messages

* Fix the coding style.
* Add missing annotations.
* Add the function name to the debug messages.
* Treat all machine handles like pointers.
dll/win32/setupapi/cfgmgr.c