[SETUPAPI] Do not use SetupDiOpenDevRegKey in other SetupDi functions. Use SETUPDI_Op...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 14:15:14 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 14:16:12 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
commit60e166535ae2cf95dda330f236ae723b4f4a1ba2
treef40089eaabdb143d48b512a897f47c1bda33acd7
parent2a80ae2bb6fdb4135d41244335caa2dadb6c8fa9
[SETUPAPI] Do not use SetupDiOpenDevRegKey in other SetupDi functions. Use SETUPDI_OpenDevKey or SETUPDI_OpenDrvKey instead.

Note: The remaining calls to SetupDiOpenDevRegKey and SetupDiCreateDevRegKey will be fixed in another patch.

Fixes CORE-15091
dll/win32/setupapi/devclass.c
dll/win32/setupapi/devinst.c
dll/win32/setupapi/driver.c
dll/win32/setupapi/setupapi_private.h