[NET] Start parsing the /times option of the USER command.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Mon, 20 May 2019 20:35:11 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Mon, 20 May 2019 20:36:10 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
commit611e6d7d0e1b080a31a1757bf1f59419584bc946
tree8840523275b80386773536bbd081d3ce18c26e8e
parent63286c6bbc300c55a3b0120d37a637ec25a8fe44
[NET] Start parsing the /times option of the USER command.

Only '/times:' and '/times:all' are accepted yet.
base/applications/network/net/cmdUser.c