[NTOS:MM] Fix NtFreeVirtualMemory() FreeType parameter checks. CORE-13126 182/head
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 11:16:44 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 10:56:35 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
commit614ace03fa4ec1957f32727ab0975a98c858894d
treef3846675a596b87a2bb8e3d7b4ac94bcc360b270
parent4f7159e3a51cb155b61fb4ee0949eb9baede2734
[NTOS:MM] Fix NtFreeVirtualMemory() FreeType parameter checks. CORE-13126
ntoskrnl/mm/ARM3/virtual.c