[SYSDM] Update SMBIOS parsing code
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 00:33:39 +0000 (03:33 +0300)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 10:16:55 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commit62595d39a6a8dc1da2ee5517634a87bb0524cffb
treea157d60f0401fb12e41f24600ef31a4b285549d8
parent7d28dfd1848e83be05b3ec06cb5151fb4b8e017f
[SYSDM] Update SMBIOS parsing code
dll/cpl/sysdm/smbios.c