[NTOSKRNL] Use global power capabilities and report button presence
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 14:41:56 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 14:42:58 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commit626aaf227c692e91be395751c7b5e2c108edd270
treee10fa0a91554673a01400bf1b03086ccb5aa4fd7
parentb71429059a79942f655c134b343be06b5632d8c7
[NTOSKRNL] Use global power capabilities and report button presence

- Add and initialize a global power capabilities variable.
- Return the global power capabilities via NtPowerInformation.SystemPowerCapabilities.
- Report the presence of power button, sleep button and lid.
ntoskrnl/include/internal/po.h
ntoskrnl/po/events.c
ntoskrnl/po/power.c