[DEVMGR] Fix a Clang-Cl warning about DriverInfoDetailData.SectionName
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Fri, 4 May 2018 21:04:14 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 7 May 2018 12:00:41 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
commit627f3dc7256e24c13a905087dda52c8eb8a3c33f
treef50affd8d8e00f77007ba6768e6ac7f040542598
parent12bdbe5710f617a50c5a9f65b0ff9fcf0243a8a1
[DEVMGR] Fix a Clang-Cl warning about DriverInfoDetailData.SectionName

"warning: logical not is only applied to the left hand side of this comparison [-Wlogical-not-parentheses]"

CORE-14306
dll/win32/devmgr/properties/misc.cpp