[WIN32K][NTUSER] Tiny codestyle fix to NtUserLockWindowUpdate (#1066)
authorAndrew Boyarshin <andrew.boyarshin@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 13:31:04 +0000 (20:31 +0700)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 13:31:04 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
commit62ec69278d4f569736a053f7ebc53f9fd1becc2e
treebb8e8ef072487c7dfe4c0ef2d6f73fc8e3790eb6
parent1427e0bd2b11f1393fc39da37f4ef046f387e6dc
[WIN32K][NTUSER] Tiny codestyle fix to NtUserLockWindowUpdate (#1066)

Fix indentation (inconsistent with the rest of the file) and return actual BOOL.
win32ss/user/ntuser/ntstubs.c