[NTOSKRNL] Implement ThreadHideFromDebugger in NtSetInformationThread()
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:06:18 +0000 (22:06 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:07:12 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
commit62facb7a4976868f9356aaf03c224cfeac149a57
treeefcdaae87190a22106b41bad13bf79eb181a9120
parent2ffc6846996748c7d81bd569ba44ffd8bf858bc4
[NTOSKRNL] Implement ThreadHideFromDebugger in NtSetInformationThread()
ntoskrnl/ps/query.c