[ASM][NDK][NTOS] Rename Self to SelfPcr in the KIPCR structure.
authorAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 11:50:58 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 12:49:00 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
commit631a14ff641c1b8a5ebba40829625ff0b1c72d1a
tree281278abbeb39008c5640d608151c320829c2933
parente00cc9728c2b2206bf30498ac653392664d6924e
[ASM][NDK][NTOS] Rename Self to SelfPcr in the KIPCR structure.
ntoskrnl/kd64/kddata.c
ntoskrnl/kdbg/kdb_cli.c
ntoskrnl/ke/i386/kiinit.c
sdk/include/asm/ks386.template.h
sdk/include/ndk/i386/ketypes.h