[STORPORT] Fix resource list size calculation
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 2 Jun 2019 12:23:59 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 2 Jun 2019 12:24:35 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
commit631db820587eff59b0ff1dee2471806d69a254ec
tree39c3c0b086b37290cfdfeadd68fcfefc602c3e70
parentf7fc10c17c7172aee040c1cb2f631d6824917d80
[STORPORT] Fix resource list size calculation
drivers/storage/port/storport/misc.c