[ADVAPI32] Use RPC types where needed. Comments cleanup.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 15:31:00 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 23:36:53 +0000 (00:36 +0100)
commit635aabb011949e6d9a8b1619ae1a5d5301860049
tree59dbe4d06fa2521eddf93eb92d384593e62d940c
parent82720432eb345e850c0f5986c587f9e594dcc240
[ADVAPI32] Use RPC types where needed. Comments cleanup.
dll/win32/advapi32/service/eventlog.c
dll/win32/advapi32/service/scm.c