[LWIP] dhcp.c: Cherry-pick lwIP 32aa9a4. CORE-8978 302/head
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 15:31:19 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 15:04:34 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
commit63775c321597c6af6bc42e58614633dff4de6189
tree3fb4938b024e5ffa11229d9dca64feb8f27a0813
parentfda24da87224b6700669cb49c9c9b49511d6cf0e
[LWIP] dhcp.c: Cherry-pick lwIP 32aa9a4. CORE-8978

- Fix a while() check order.
sdk/lib/drivers/lwip/src/core/dhcp.c