[COMDLG32] Update Ukrainian translation for NEWFILEOPENV2ORD dialog (#1175)
authorOleg Dubinskiy <oleg.dubinskij2013@yandex.ua>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 15:49:05 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 15:49:05 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
commit637fcbb9bc53eeb72e5c8f56e46c77cc70d68706
tree2a5b4f3b425e25e669cfad137ff37aed4c9d2c0a
parent3d1e8143c2de3a4ac5f2726807a97c0f7ffaea87
[COMDLG32] Update Ukrainian translation for NEWFILEOPENV2ORD dialog (#1175)
dll/win32/comdlg32/lang/cdlg_Uk.rc