[PSDK] Define the IOCTL_CDROM_EJECT_MEDIA IOCTL
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 17:09:43 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 17:17:28 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
commit63d46228b8e9c70c2510d049371600a68acefef3
tree08ca08a16d775c1724198c7511f99427ba4e2814
parentf79d268ea1d1cf474ab02370d2392f66d9a18ebc
[PSDK] Define the IOCTL_CDROM_EJECT_MEDIA IOCTL
sdk/include/psdk/ntddcdrm.h