[FREELDR] Add support for loading Linux in x64 FreeLdr. Part 2/2: C code.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 6 Oct 2019 17:22:18 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 7 Oct 2019 23:30:25 +0000 (01:30 +0200)
commit63e22b82877ec5cca928c1c16101df4c3209c01c
tree12fe5656aa652c7f6d019e8e6d6036b08a66e3d7
parent0d6631c2da3eb593623af9cff8fef86530aecd55
[FREELDR] Add support for loading Linux in x64 FreeLdr. Part 2/2: C code.

- Re-enable custom and Linux boot menu entries.
- Fix compilation and add address limit checks for x64 build of linux loader.
boot/freeldr/freeldr/bootmgr.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/custom.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/include/custom.h
boot/freeldr/freeldr/include/linux.h
boot/freeldr/freeldr/include/miscboot.h
boot/freeldr/freeldr/linuxboot.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/miscboot.c