[VFDLIB] More 64 bit fixes
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 06:05:59 +0000 (07:05 +0100)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sun, 4 Mar 2018 15:27:07 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
commit643e6bf382c7aa12a6a947ee5653e29d6528ffca
treedc633af3d432b410610dd0c13b9373a2b7c924d7
parent0182dcd71b9015fdfb9983d72aa992f6f8379159
[VFDLIB] More 64 bit fixes
modules/rosapps/lib/vfdlib/vfdguiopen.c
modules/rosapps/lib/vfdlib/vfdguisave.c
modules/rosapps/lib/vfdlib/vfdshext.h
modules/rosapps/lib/vfdlib/vfdshmenu.cpp
modules/rosapps/lib/vfdlib/vfdshprop.cpp