[NTOS:INBV] Express some coordinates in terms of screen size. (#1649)
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 7 Jul 2019 21:15:53 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 20:23:51 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
commit64a53b304e5edf1606bbb0ed89b69bce2973f354
tree9cc9e73e342534641506abc44e48f3bff0e8f638
parentdc2eb409c1d838733abcfcb22bbaa90dda434795
[NTOS:INBV] Express some coordinates in terms of screen size. (#1649)
ntoskrnl/inbv/inbv.c