[NETCFGX] Add Portuguese (neutral) translation.
authorJose Carlos Jesus <zecarlos1957@hotmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 18:01:17 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 14:11:55 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
commit64a647a843dc5dc4ca01c8290e62ee3e574c579b
treed50c859770becef47c7976d52e564c49e6ba46ad
parent4c9dc7302b8ed91bce829cf7011cee3e69750fb2
[NETCFGX] Add Portuguese (neutral) translation.
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/pt-PT.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/win32/netcfgx/netcfgx.rc