[FREETYPE] Handle allocation failures in our stack-saving hacks. CORE-15642 1318/head
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 12:47:58 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 13:31:49 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
commit64d48843d78b0b9afbba64b45dc7f7dc56208a16
treeb3139c372509a23d2be58f70c9384de43b9c6789
parente2d8e588bb896635517dcfe0133cc4a482afea7f
[FREETYPE] Handle allocation failures in our stack-saving hacks. CORE-15642

Running out of pool is likely at least during kmtest:ExPools.
There is a chance of crashing when dereferencing these null pointers -- but
worse, there's also a chance of overwriting the IVT or BDA if a VDM BIOS
call is in progress, which can lead to crashes in non-obvious places later.
sdk/lib/3rdparty/freetype/src/autofit/afcjk.c
sdk/lib/3rdparty/freetype/src/autofit/aflatin.c
sdk/lib/3rdparty/freetype/src/autofit/afmodule.c
sdk/lib/3rdparty/freetype/src/cid/cidgload.c
sdk/lib/3rdparty/freetype/src/psaux/psintrp.c
sdk/lib/3rdparty/freetype/src/raster/ftraster.c
sdk/lib/3rdparty/freetype/src/smooth/ftgrays.c
sdk/lib/3rdparty/freetype/src/type1/t1gload.c