[MSGINA] gui: Improve DlgData_LoadBitmaps() (#2520)
authorSerge Gautherie <32623169+SergeGautherie@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 09:26:53 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 09:26:53 +0000 (12:26 +0300)
commit64fea1dbd0fc9cceee1dc90eb5ac9277a34283e6
tree7c936a055df571c7f093b5d8d255638cf20963af
parent6baa151888964a2fe71d1cc75c051e08853d4112
[MSGINA] gui: Improve DlgData_LoadBitmaps() (#2520)

And let bar timer depend on the bar image only.

Addendum to 623dd26ccea5e79001aee769c230fb4f8e304fc8.
dll/win32/msgina/gui.c