[OSK] Restore the previous window coordination
authorBișoc George <fraizeraust99@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Mar 2019 17:10:26 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 15:34:48 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
commit65239bcf4b26d2392c831ac3d31235806aadacfb
treedfa3540be68f9b4d4d4bb420fa9506b61763de08
parentb9148b8c62170b82ecc7203f2e358ee2f6c190d1
[OSK] Restore the previous window coordination

Implement the coordination dialog data saver. This allows OSK to launch using the previous placement values. Such behaviour can be seen with the XP's part of On-Screen Keyboard.
base/applications/osk/main.c
base/applications/osk/main.h
base/applications/osk/settings.c