[SAMSRV] Implement SamrQueryInformationUser.UserInternal2Information
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 2 Sep 2018 15:53:29 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 2 Sep 2018 15:54:26 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
commit653a9be05bebd56ab50baedfe4b7f0e2c2a0e650
treec1e756f0a7aee8e284820ba20afa3ae86d7d3a2f
parentc7415b3faa9d9d7fbc719646ef63f17ebeeaac30
[SAMSRV] Implement SamrQueryInformationUser.UserInternal2Information
dll/win32/samsrv/samrpc.c