[KERNEL32] make some NLS and Format functions work. Wine-sync with latest version
authorDenis Malikov <filedem@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 14:32:13 +0000 (21:32 +0700)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 5 Jan 2019 18:01:30 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
commit655d24d9eb530bcc12935bc8fa025025c78a23eb
treec64760c86188dd218785cef9fdc691c857f24288
parentca24df9c85ac0883cce43641c9083aa0ef03d9f4
[KERNEL32] make some NLS and Format functions work. Wine-sync with latest version
base/shell/cmd/config.h
dll/win32/kernel32/include/kernel32.h
dll/win32/kernel32/kernel32.spec
dll/win32/kernel32/winnls/string/lang.c
dll/win32/kernel32/winnls/string/lcformat.c
dll/win32/kernel32/winnls/string/nls.c
media/doc/README.WINE
sdk/include/psdk/winnls.h