[TCPIP] Define a enum to select which information to return
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 07:27:00 +0000 (08:27 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 20:36:41 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
commit655e66bdbd139742a7c747caab3a30c06faa5f4c
tree2df0e33e77b16b7997f186a0de35d76ee2636f53
parent1d55f459d6402eb5f97e5ebf65a32e24cdd7a13b
[TCPIP] Define a enum to select which information to return
drivers/network/tcpip/include/info.h
drivers/network/tcpip/tcpip/info.c
drivers/network/tcpip/tcpip/ninfo.c