[LPK] Changes (#622). 622/head
authorBaruch Rutman <peterooch@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 19:08:29 +0000 (22:08 +0300)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 22:47:48 +0000 (00:47 +0200)
commit65a5a989c587ecbf52197346ab1eff8ba0e5e192
tree1a8a2adacf372529e946ad3dbbc584a8fc016571
parente054a053ffcfada7afa1ff438805e530146ebb70
[LPK] Changes (#622).

- Changed how the ScriptIsComplex check is made to account direction, most noticeble on dxdiag,
  https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/desktop/api/usp10/nf-usp10-scriptiscomplex
  However commented out the ScriptIsComplex flag change because of a bug.

- Added a check and debug print if BIDI_Reorder fails.
dll/win32/lpk/lpk.c