[PSDK] Update commctrl.h. CORE-14225
authorAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 22:37:48 +0000 (23:37 +0100)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 22:48:30 +0000 (23:48 +0100)
commit65ab703cd515aa5e624f3a5783988f690ca79ccb
tree65c96423f89e5f690cc7625a5a016f9a2322bc50
parentb7443856522313177e2f3ff5d056d5519b4fcc75
[PSDK] Update commctrl.h. CORE-14225
sdk/include/psdk/commctrl.h