[SETUPAPI] Fix the coding style, add annotations and fix the debug messages.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 14:40:35 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 14:41:13 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
commit65d3bf7482b9fd5728ef2ad22bb17a38686636df
treec7a7c6a7a12e93eb18d5ee44e64307f81d62cfc8
parent25bca520f54cce06bdabc8af278a76882a3c2d79
[SETUPAPI] Fix the coding style, add annotations and fix the debug messages.
dll/win32/setupapi/cfgmgr.c