[CRT] Fixed _tstat64 which wrongly set executable bits on files. CORE-10904 445/head
authorVictor Perevertkin <victor@perevertkin.ru>
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 21:33:57 +0000 (00:33 +0300)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 11:41:27 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
commit65eabed2e1c07c3b1c8a8beb2a42676a45783897
tree7c64f8997ca00dc1f50897df90616183deafe01d
parent2765bddffa434dc4a6949dfcad8fce85c9564363
[CRT] Fixed _tstat64 which wrongly set executable bits on files. CORE-10904
Replaced some string functions with their tchar.h analogs
sdk/lib/crt/stdio/stat64.c