[CMD] Small translation update.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 17:40:06 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 15:43:09 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
commit65f47728c0686a22d20457e73a392618b3b6843b
treefc1f596dc95aa953941b4ec4599c58f1ca5a3770
parent3c131c23931e9cfb609b5d4c282021ffcb6e1b4e
[CMD] Small translation update.
13 files changed:
base/shell/cmd/lang/cs-CZ.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/el-GR.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/en-US.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/fr-FR.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/id-ID.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/it-IT.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/no-NO.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/ro-RO.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/ru-RU.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/sk-SK.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/sq-AL.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/sv-SE.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/uk-UA.rc