[BOOTDATA] Fix Volgograd time zone (UTC+04:00)
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 21:11:00 +0000 (00:11 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 21:44:27 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
commit6676b7c48baeea3ac81b560eb0a1270956f0a13c
tree2b81628a7a5b14bc5eaa13e6d39a087133c1e311
parente5873161f8d60298d117a6dfd146dd03041bdeb3
[BOOTDATA] Fix Volgograd time zone (UTC+04:00)

CORE-15831
boot/bootdata/hivesft.inf