[SHELL32_WINETEST] Fix 2 MSVC warnings about flags
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 16:45:32 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 14:21:30 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commit669d6b445bdf3c20746268efea00c730c6b74706
tree09e0003264c9c58e3cb0817d6112d3aa14c29617
parent2ad650469ea76edf8b3ec3d8dbc867c5a5781598
[SHELL32_WINETEST] Fix 2 MSVC warnings about flags

- "...\ebrowser.c(1188) : warning C4133: 'function' : incompatible types - from 'DWORD *' to 'EXPLORER_BROWSER_OPTIONS *'"
- "...\ebrowser.c(1198) : warning C4133: 'function' : incompatible types - from 'DWORD *' to 'EXPLORER_BROWSER_OPTIONS *'"

Cherry-pick https://source.winehq.org/git/wine.git/commit/535f2f9e663b7b3db3147960942d3b4934e1ce07
CORE-7538
modules/rostests/winetests/shell32/ebrowser.c