[STI] Sync with Wine Staging 4.18. CORE-16441
authorAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 17:21:33 +0000 (18:21 +0100)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 13:55:34 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
commit66b46b04f41e45f57728e1632ccb64fde9ea62a3
tree56f55c155332abe62aa6264b2cdf3af9734b9648
parent21c2e3982d643b48264fea223faa47073d0aa307
[STI] Sync with Wine Staging 4.18. CORE-16441
dll/win32/sti/sti.c
media/doc/README.WINE