[NTOSKRNL] Move DPRINT1("Thread wants too much stack\n") around
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 01:22:16 +0000 (03:22 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 16:18:59 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
commit66bf74d228c9d6443c8408ae6d37ae7c43251f29
tree608ae50a0cc979adc4e09d04218b967fbec957cd
parentcbb7ad6f5b34b2d0f07a5ff9777cc0d97d8a117b
[NTOSKRNL] Move DPRINT1("Thread wants too much stack\n") around

To KiUserModeCallout() from MmGrowKernelStackEx().

As suggested by Thomas Faber:
"MmGrowKernelStackEx really shouldn't be DPRINT'ing."

CORE-14494
ntoskrnl/ke/i386/usercall.c
ntoskrnl/mm/ARM3/procsup.c