[UMPNPMGR] PNP_GetDeviceList: Implement the enumeration of service device instances.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 20:37:48 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 20:38:26 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
commit66e4dbc7ed1dd3533c9f67ba83dc8a675fe9ceb8
tree6a69c8a05c4ef0d5013008b360924bd2332f1dda
parenta825774096fb0f9eb50cf3718d19a85eba982109
[UMPNPMGR] PNP_GetDeviceList: Implement the enumeration of service device instances.
base/services/umpnpmgr/umpnpmgr.c