[SHELL32] Disable the Hardware tab in the properties dialog for Network drives (...
authorJared Smudde <computerwhiz02@hotmail.com>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 14:37:56 +0000 (09:37 -0500)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 14:37:56 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
commit6707efc5346e1cdaad367422b850275329e6c885
treebb0d556d66d557ceb867e69f9945e15a97534b17
parentc6690034187dccac5aa79430e1a7d6ae04012a43
[SHELL32] Disable the Hardware tab in the properties dialog for Network drives (#1249)

This matches Windows behaviour.
dll/win32/shell32/dialogs/drvdefext.cpp