[USERSRV] Hard-error improvements 1/7
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 20:26:20 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 16:48:06 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
commit6718a1aa83217585a9241a75e56e0d24a4a769dc
tree060c659bc7fb0575dd0d1700f06680da74387d6f
parente6d7ed7080db38dad9e5d968e90a005fa2b774af
[USERSRV] Hard-error improvements 1/7

- Use hard-error captions depending on the status code severity.
- Improve handling of the STATUS_UNHANDLED_EXCEPTION error. Start
  implementing the display of the dialog button descriptions ("OK" to
  terminate the application; "Cancel" to debug the application).
- Add support for the "ErrorMode" and "ShellErrorMode" registry values
  under HKLM\System\CurrentControlSet\Control\Windows.
- Use MessageBoxTimeoutW() in UserpMessageBox() to support different
  message box timeouts.
- Log hard errors into the System event log.
win32ss/user/winsrv/usersrv/harderror.c