[CHARMAP] Tiny update for Italian translation
authorBișoc George <fraizeraust99@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 13:40:58 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 15:08:58 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
commit67a4e1387ed3a8c922a4f2f064ece345649a9794
tree7731586e614a67bffcf452df5b7a77345fcf94dd
parent008e035b7e2f84d4bf1f57d8abd04b3ddd261d56
[CHARMAP] Tiny update for Italian translation

Replaced "Map Character" with "Mappa Caratteri".
base/applications/charmap/lang/it-IT.rc