[BLUE] Use ExFreePoolWithTag().
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 01:41:42 +0000 (02:41 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 02:36:24 +0000 (03:36 +0100)
commit67c9e81cb00778307dbc07223f27eace16465a67
treec8e6f96641c0f7f0f0e67432d8f19dd00ca3ea10
parent45b655ec3a8dcd1573d733e15dcc69ac587ef503
[BLUE] Use ExFreePoolWithTag().
drivers/setup/blue/font.c