[SDK:RTL] RtlValidAcl(): Improve ACL error messages (#2833)
authorSerge Gautherie <32623169+SergeGautherie@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 21:20:20 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 21:20:20 +0000 (00:20 +0300)
commit6808e40b3b5ba2883305c1b04196c6314be51e0a
tree19bb1552348f3b947324f79fce0d033daad2bb11
parent81402039400d9ab349dbcddc06d52c7c908a23ab
[SDK:RTL] RtlValidAcl(): Improve ACL error messages (#2833)

CORE-11506
sdk/lib/rtl/acl.c