[LIBTIRPC] Fix CVE-2017-8779 by backporting its fix
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 11:54:11 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 11:55:07 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
commit6808e7d25b8262f70011e53f3dc46db7aa0813fa
tree71d10771e518c740f762bdbaa57387d0f93dbc60
parentdd0027ba1959a6a2b9d88ccec2ee991d5e05b7b0
[LIBTIRPC] Fix CVE-2017-8779 by backporting its fix
CORE-13460
dll/3rdparty/libtirpc/src/rpc_generic.c
dll/3rdparty/libtirpc/src/rpcb_prot.c
dll/3rdparty/libtirpc/src/rpcb_st_xdr.c
dll/3rdparty/libtirpc/src/xdr.c